Match Reports

Exclusive match reports on Walsall's games throughout the season



Walsall 0-1 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 14th March
Walsall 1-0 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 7th March
Walsall 2-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 4th March
Walsall --- Chesterfield- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 28th February
Walsall 2-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 18th February
Walsall 2-1 Northampton- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 4th February
Walsall 3-1 Bristol Rovers- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 21st January
Walsall 4-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 14th January
Walsall 0-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Walsall Mon 2nd January
Walsall 1-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 17th December
Walsall 0-0 Southend- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 26th November
Walsall 1-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Walsall Sun 20th November
Walsall 0-1 Macclesfield- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 5th November
Walsall 1-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 29th October
Walsall 3-2 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 15th October
Walsall 2-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 1st October
Walsall 1-4 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 27th September
Walsall 1-0 Bolton- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 17th September
Walsall 3-3 Bury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 27th August
Walsall 1-2 Charlton- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 20th August
Walsall 0-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 9th August
Walsall 3-1 AFC Wimbledon- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 6th August
Walsall 1-3 Barnsley- Match Report
- Walsall Thu 19th May
Walsall 2-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 26th April
Walsall 1-1 Swindon- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 19th April
Walsall 1-0 Southend- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 16th April
Walsall 2-1 Colchester- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 19th March
Walsall 1-3 Barnsley- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 5th March
Walsall 0-0 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 1st March
Walsall 1-2 Wigan- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 20th February
Walsall 0-3 Millwall- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 6th February
Walsall 1-1 Blackpool- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 23rd January
Walsall 0-3 Rochdale- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 2nd January
Walsall 2-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Walsall Mon 28th December
Walsall 2-1 Bradford- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 28th November
Walsall 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 21st November
Walsall 2-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 7th November
Walsall 3-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 31st October
Walsall 1-2 Chesterfield- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 17th October
Walsall 2-0 Burton Albion- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 10th October
Walsall 1-1 Crewe- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 26th September
Walsall 1-4 Chelsea- Match Report
- Walsall Wed 23rd September
Walsall 2-0 Doncaster- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 12th September
Walsall 0-1 Bury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 5th September
Walsall 2-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 25th August
Walsall 2-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 22nd August
Walsall 1-1 Oldham- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 8th August
Walsall 2-0 Oldham- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 25th April
Walsall 5-0 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 14th April
Walsall 1-0 Fleetwood Town- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 11th April
Walsall 0-0 Notts County- Match Report
- Walsall Fri 3rd April
Walsall 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 17th March
Walsall 1-1 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 14th March
Walsall 0-2 Leyton Orient- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 28th February
Walsall 0-1 Port Vale- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 14th February
Walsall 3-2 Rochdale- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 10th February
Walsall 1-4 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 10th January
Walsall 0-2 Coventry- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 3rd January
Walsall 1-4 Swindon- Match Report
- Walsall Fri 26th December
Walsall 3-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 13th December
Walsall 0-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 15th November
Walsall 2-2 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 8th November
Walsall 0-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 6th September
Walsall 0-3 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 26th August
Walsall 1-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 19th August
Walsall 1-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 22nd February
Walsall 0-3 Milton Keynes Dons- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 8th February
Shrewsbury 0-1 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 14th December
Walsall 0-2 Port Vale- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 30th November
Crawley Town 0-0 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 23rd November
Walsall 3-0 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 9th November
Milton Keynes Dons 1-0 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 2nd November
Walsall 0-1 Coventry- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 26th October
Walsall 2-1 Stevenage- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 19th October
Walsall 0-2 Bradford- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 5th October
Walsall 1-1 Rotherham- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 21st September
Walsall 0-3 Preston- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 31st August
Walsall 1-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 17th August
Walsall 2-1 Tranmere- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 3rd August
Walsall 1-1 Bury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 20th April
Walsall 1-1 Sheff Utd- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 6th April
Walsall 4-0 Coventry- Match Report
- Walsall Mon 1st April
Walsall 2-2 Crawley Town- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 16th March
Walsall 3-1 Shrewsbury- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 2nd March
Walsall 1-1 Notts County- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 16th February
Walsall 3-1 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 19th January
Preston 1-3 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sun 13th January
Walsall 2-0 Portsmouth- Match Report
- Walsall Fri 4th January
Walsall 1-0 Stevenage- Match Report
- Walsall Tue 1st January
Leyton Orient 2-1 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 29th December
Milton Keynes Dons 2-4 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Wed 26th December
Walsall 1-0 Colchester- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 22nd December
Walsall 2-2 Yeovil- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 15th December
Coventry 5-1 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 8th December
Walsall 1-1 Hartlepool- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 24th November
Tranmere 0-0 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Tue 20th November
Crawley Town 2-2 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 17th November
Walsall 0-2 Swindon- Match Report
- Walsall Sat 10th November
Walsall 1-4 Scunthorpe- Match Report
- Walsall Wed 7th November
Lincoln City 1-1 Walsall- Report
- Walsall Sat 3rd November

Walsall Matches

Bradford City Walsall
Sky Bet League One Sat 1st April 15:00

Bradford City v Walsall

Next game - Match Preview


Sky Bet League One Sat 25th March 15:00

Walsall - - - Port Vale

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards